Advertise

Classic & Sports Car offers a powerful, market-leading route to target global owners, collectors and enthusiasts of classic and historic cars. Whether for road, race, rally or concours, our audience has a shared passion for enjoying classic cars and the lifestyle that surrounds them. Our product portfolio provides any brand a successfully proven platform to deliver any message via print, digital, social media and bespoke creative solutions.

To discuss and explore opportunities to reach, target and engage with our global audience, details on how to contact the advertising team are below.

Group Commercial Director: Ben Guynan
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5408
e-mail: ben.guynan@haymarket.com
 
Head of Sales: Tahir Saleem
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 8545
e-mail: tahir.saleem@haymarket.com

Head of Creative Solutions: Paula Trainor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5314 
e-mail: paula.trainor@haymarket.com

Dealer Sales: Claire Henderson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5316
e-mail: claire.henderson@haymarket.com

Display Sales: Nabila Moughal
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5277
e-mail: nabila.moughal@haymarket.com

Online Sales: Isabelle McKeever
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5772 
e-mail: isabelle.mckeever@haymarket.com

European based advertising
Neil Dummer: Tel: +44(0)208 267 5260
e-mail: neil.dummer@haymarket.com

North America based advertising
Sharon Spurlin: Tel: +001 954 5795 280
e-mail: sharon.spurlin@classicads.us
 
Magazine Ad Production:
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5262
e-mail: csc.prod@haymarket.com
 
Website Ad Production:
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5980
e-mail: classicsportscar.adops@haymarket.com

Postal Address:

Classic & Sports Car
Haymarket Media Group Ltd
Bridge House
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3PS